2014 - 2015 Canada Farm Shows Calendar

Expo-Champs

ADDRESS: 124 Rang Charlotte, St-Liboire J0H 1R0

GPS Coordinates: N 45° 42’ 8.268”, W 72° 46’ 50.95”

Show Dates and Hours:
•Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014; 9:00am to 5:00pm
•Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014; 9:00am to 5:00pm
•Thursday, Aug 28, 2014; 9:00am to 4:00pm

Outdoor Farm Show

ADDRESS: 744906 Oxford Road 17, Woodstock, ON N4S 7W1

GPS Coordinates: N 43° 9’ 8.66”, W 80° 47’ 24.18”

Show Dates and Hours:
•Tuesday, Sept 9, 2014; 8:30am to 5:00pm
•Wednesday, Sept 10, 2014; 8:30am to 5:00pm
•Thursday, Sept 11, 2014; 8:30am to 5:00pm

Agri-Trade

ADDRESS: Red Deer, Alberta

GPS Coordinates: N 52° 16’ 5.202”, W 113° 48’ 40.458”

Show Dates and Hours:
•Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014; 9:00am to 5:00pm
•Thursday, Nov 6, 2014; 9:00am to 5:00pm
•Friday, Nov 7, 2014; 9:00am to 5:00pm
•Saturday, Nov 8, 2014; 9:00pm to 3:00pm

Canadian Western Agribition

ADDRESS: Regina, Saskatchewan

GPS Coordinates: N 50° 27’ 17”, W 104° 36’ 24”

Show Dates and Hours:
•Monday, Nov 24, 2014
•Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014
•Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014
•Thursday, Nov 27, 2014
•6:00am to 5:00pm Daily

Crop Production Show

ADDRESS: Saskatoon, SK

GPS Coordinates: N 52° 8’ 0.23”, W 106° 40’ 59.658”

Show Dates and Hours:
•Monday, Jan 12, 2015
•Tuesday, Jan 13, 2015
•Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015
•Thursday, Jan 15, 2015

Banff Pork Seminar

ADDRESS: Banff, Alberta

GPS Coordinates: N 51° 10’ 42.106”, W 115° 34’ 14.769”

Show Dates and Hours:
•Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015
•Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015
•Thursday, Jan 22, 2015

Manitoba Ag Days

ADDRESS: Brandon, Manitoba

GPS Coordinates: N 49° 50’ 54.496”, W 99° 57’ 0.325”

Show Dates and Hours:
•Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015; 9:00am to 5:00pm
•Thursday, Jan 22, 2015; 9:00am to 5:00pm
•Friday, Jan 23, 2015; 9:00am to 5:00pm

FarmTech

ADDRESS: Edmonton, Alberta

GPS Coordinates: N 53° 32’ 39.8”, W 113° 29’ 27.336”

Show Dates and Hours:
•Tuesday, Jan 27, 2015
•Wednesday, Jan 28, 2015
•Thursday, Jan 29, 2015

Pacific Agriculture Show

ADDRESS: 1190 Cornell Street Abbotsford, BC V2T 6H5

GPS Coordinates: N 49° 1’ 26.557”, W 122° 22’ 52.799”

Show Dates and Hours:
•Thursday, Jan 29, 2015; 9:00am to 4:30pm
• Friday, Jan 30, 2015; 9:00am to 4:30pm
• Saturday, Jan 31, 2015; 9:00am to 4:30pm

Canadian Dairy Xpo

ADDRESS: 353 McCarthy Rd, Stratford, ON N5A 7S7

GPS Coordinates: N 43° 23’ 12.26”, W 80° 58’ 58.458”

Show Dates and Hours:
• Wednesday, Feb 4, 2015
• Thursday, Feb 5, 2015

CropConnect Conference

ADDRESS: Winnipeg, Manitoba

GPS Coordinates: N 49° 53’ 59.115”, W 97° 8’ 14.977”

Show Dates and Hours:
• Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015
• Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015

Ag Expo

ADDRESS: Lethbridge, Alberta

GPS Coordinates: N 49° 41’ 36.564”, W 112° 50’ 30.623”

Show Dates and Hours:
• Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015
• Thursday, Feb 26, 2015
• Friday, Feb 27, 2015

East Central Farm Show

ADDRESS: Lindsay, Ontario

GPS Coordinates:

Show Dates and Hours:
• Wednesday, March 4, 2015
• Thursday, March 5, 2015

Atlantic Farm Mechanization Show

ADDRESS: Moncton, New Brunswick

GPS Coordinates: N 46° 5’ 16.139”, W 64° 46’ 41.632”

Show Dates and Hours:
• Thursday, March 5, 2015
• Friday, March 6, 2015
• Saturday, March 7, 2015

Ottawa Valley Farm Show

ADDRESS: 4899 Uplands Drive, Ottawa, Ontario

GPS Coordinates: N 45° 19’ 56.156”, W 75° 39’ 14.32”

Show Dates and Hours:
• Tuesday, March 10, 2015
• Wednesday, March 11, 2015
• Thursday, March 12, 2015

Grain Farmers of Ontario March Classic

ADDRESS: London, Ontario

GPS Coordinates: N 42° 59’ 13.021”, W 81° 14’ 35.437”

Show Dates and Hours:
• Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Northlands Farm and Ranch Show

ADDRESS: Edmonton, Alberta

GPS Coordinates: N 53° 32’ 39.8”, W 113° 29’ 27.336”

Show Dates and Hours:
• Thursday, March 26, 2015; 10:00am to 6:00pm
• Friday, March 27, 2015; 10:00am to 6:00pm
• Saturday, March 28, 2015; 10:00am to 6:00pm

SIAL

ADDRESS: Toronto, Ontario

GPS Coordinates: N 43° 39’ 11.614”, W 79° 22’ 59.463”

Show Dates and Hours:
• Tuesday, April 28, 2015
• Wednesday, April 29, 2015
• Thursday, April 30, 2015

Outdoor Farm Show

ADDRESS: 744906 Oxford Road 17, Woodstock, ON N4S 7W1

GPS Coordinates: N 43° 9’ 8.66”, W 80° 47’ 24.18”

Show Dates and Hours:
• Tuesday, Sept 15, 2015; 8:30am to 5:00pm
• Wednesday, Sept 16, 2015; 8:30am to 5:00pm
• Thursday, Sept 17, 2015; 8:30am to 5:00pm

World Clydesdale Show

ADDRESS: London, Ontario

GPS Coordinates: N 42° 59’ 13.021”, W 81° 14’ 35.437”

Show Dates and Hours:
• Tuesday, Sept 29, 2015

Farm Shows: 2014 Calendar

2014 Canada Farm Shows Calendar

Canadian Dairy Xpo

ADDRESS:Stratford, ON

GPS Coordinates: N 43° 22' 12.003', W 80° 58' 56.022'

Show Dates and Hours:
•Wednesday, Feb 05, 2014
•Thursday, Feb 06, 2014

AGRI-VISIONS

ADDRESS: Lloydminster Exhibition Centre, 5521 49 Avenue Lloydminster, SK

GPS Coordinates: N 53 ° 17 ' 33.603 ", W 110 ° 0 ' 12.555 "

Show Dates and Hours:
•Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm MST
•Wednesday, Feb 12, 2014: 11:00 am - 6:00 pm MST
•Thursday, Feb 13, 2014: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm MST

International Potato Technology Expo 2014

ADDRESS: Charlottetown Civic Centre, 46 Kensington Road, Charlottetown,Prince Edward Island

GPS Coordinates: N 46° 14' 46.542", W 63° 7' 4.122"

Show Dates and Hours:
•Friday, February 21, 2014
•Saturday, February 22, 2014

CropConnect Conference

ADDRESS: Victoria Inn Winnipeg, 1808 Wellington Ave Winnipeg, MB R3H 0G3

GPS Coordinates: N 49° 54' 4.17", W 97° 12' 38.444"

Show Dates and Hours:
•Tuesday, February 18, 2014: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
•Wednesday, February 19, 2014: 8:30 am – 3:10 pm

Ag Expo

ADDRESS: Exhibition Park, 3401 Parkside Dr S, Lethbridge

GPS Coordinates: N 49 ° 41 ' 5.845 ", W 112 ° 47 ' 3.22 "

Show Dates and Hours:
•Wednesday, February 26, 2014: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
•Thursday, February 27, 2014: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
•Friday, February 28, 2014: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Peace Country Classic Agri Show

ADDRESS: Evergreen Park, Grande Prairie, AB T8V 3A5, Canada

GPS Coordinates: N 55 ° 10 ' 19.946 ", W 118 ° 49 ' 52.011 "

Show Dates and Hours:
• Thursday, March 6, 2014: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
• Friday, March 7, 2014: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
• Saturday, March 8, 2014: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Ottawa Valley Farm Show

ADDRESS:Ernst & Young Centre, 4899 Uplands Drive, Ottawa, Ontario,Canada

GPS Coordinates: N 45° 19' 51.765', W 75° 39' 27.359'

Show Dates and Hours:
•Tuesday, March 11, 2014: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
• Wednesday, March 12, 2014: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
•Thursday, March 13, 2014: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Grain Farmers of Ontario March Classic

ADDRESS: London Convention Centre, 300 York St, London, ON

GPS Coordinates: N 42 ° 58 ' 58.743 ", W 81 ° 14 ' 35.464 "

Show Dates and Hours:
•Monday, March 24, 2014: 8:00 am – 7:00 pm

Northlands Farm and Ranch Show

ADDRESS: Edmonton EXPO Centre, Northlands, Edmonton, Alberta

GPS Coordinates: N 53° 34' 19.819", W 113° 27' 18.66"

Show Dates and Hours:
• Thursday, March 27, 2014: 10:00am
• Friday, March 28, 2014: 10:00am
• Saturday, March 29, 2014: 10:00am

Canada's Farm Progress Show

ADDRESS:Regina, SK

GPS Coordinates: N 50° 27' 17', W 104° 36' 24'

Show Dates and Hours:
•Wednesday, June 18, 2014
•Thursday, June 19, 2014
•Friday, June 20, 2014