Farm Shows: 2014 Calendar

2014 U.S.A Farm Shows Calendar

World Ag Expo

ADDRESS:Tulare, CA

GPS Coordinates: N 36° 12' 27.82'', W 119° 20' 50.42''

Show Dates and Hours:
•Tuesday,Feb 11,2014
•Wednesday,Feb 12,2014
•Thursday,Feb 13,2014

National Farm Machinery Show

ADDRESS: Louisville, KY

GPS Coordinates: N 38° 15' 9.593", W 85° 45' 30.44"

Show Dates and Hours:
•Wednesday,Feb 12,2014
•Thursday,Feb 13,2014
• Friday, Feb 14, 2014
• Saturday, Feb 15, 2014

New York Farm Show

ADDRESS: Syracuse, NY , USA

GPS Coordinates: N 43° 44' 53.24", W 76° 8' 50.73"

Show Dates and Hours:
• Thursday, Feb 20, 2014
• Friday, Feb 21, 2014
• Saturday, Feb 22, 2014

Western Farm Show & Championship Tractor Pull

ADDRESS:Kansas City, MO

GPS Coordinates: N 39° 5' 59.02'', W 94° 34' 42.84''

Show Dates and Hours:
•Friday,Feb 21,2014
•Saturday,Feb 22,2014
•Sunday,Feb 23,2014

AG EXPO

ADDRESS:3401 Parkside Dr. S. Lethbridge, AB T1J 4R3

GPS Coordinates: N 49° 41' 5.845', W 112° 47' 3.22'

Show Dates and Hours:
• Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014
• Thursday, Feb 27, 2014
• Friday, Feb 28, 2014

Commodity Classic

ADDRESS:San Antonio, TX

GPS Coordinates: N 29° 35' 16.219', W 98° 19' 49.824'

Show Dates and Hours:
•Thursday, Feb 27, 2014
•Friday, Feb 28, 2014
•Saturday, Mar 01, 2014

Mid-South Farm & Gin Show

ADDRESS:Memphis, TN

GPS Coordinates: N 35° 8' 58.32'', W 90° 2' 56.33''

Show Dates and Hours:
•Friday,Feb 28,2014
•Saturday,Mar 1,2014

Eau Claire Farm Show

ADDRESS:Eau Claire, WI

GPS Coordinates: N 44° 48' 40.856', W 91° 29' 54.578'

Show Dates and Hours:
•Tuesday, Mar 04, 2014
•Wednesday, Mar 05, 2014

Wichita Falls Ranch & Farm Expo

ADDRESS:Wichita Falls, TX

GPS Coordinates: N 33° 54' 49.35'', W 98° 29' 36.19''

Show Dates and Hours:
•Wednesday,Mar 5,2014
•Thursday,Mar 6,2014

Western Fair Farm Show

ADDRESS: London, ON, USA

GPS Coordinates: N 42° 59' 13.02", W 81° 14' 35.44"

Show Dates and Hours:
•Wednesday, Mar 5, 2014
•Thursday, Mar 6, 2014
•Friday, Mar 7, 2014

Triumph of Agriculture Expo -- Farm and Ranch Machinery Show

ADDRESS: Omaha, NE, USA

GPS Coordinates: N 41° 15' 8.51", W 95° 59' 52.76"

Show Dates and Hours:
• Wednesday, Mar 12, 2014
• Thursday, Mar 13, 2014

North American Farm & Power Show

ADDRESS:Owatonna, MN

GPS Coordinates: N 44° 5' 8.01'', W 93° 13' 33.37''

Show Dates and Hours:
•Thirsday,Mar 13,2014
•Friday,Mar 14,2014
•Saturday,Mar 15,2014

Mid America Farm Expo

ADDRESS: McCook, NE

GPS Coordinates: N 38° 50' 25.01", W 97° 36' 41.125"

Show Dates and Hours:
• Tuesday, Mar 25, 2014
• Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014
• Thursday, Mar 27, 2014

Wisconsin Public Service Farm Show

ADDRESS: Oshkosh, WI , USA

GPS Coordinates: N 44° 1' 28.94", W 88° 32' 33.41"

Show Dates and Hours:
•Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014
•Thursday, Mar 27, 2014
•Friday, Mar 28, 2014

Royal Manitoba Winter Fair

ADDRESS: Brandon, MB, USA

GPS Coordinates: N 49° 50' 54.5", W 99° 57' 0.33"

Show Dates and Hours:
• Monday, Mar 31, 2014
• Tuesday, April 01, 2014
• Wednesday, April 02, 2014
• Thursday, April 03, 2014
• Friday, April 04, 2014
• Saturday, April 05, 2014

Agri-Marketing Conference & Trade Show

ADDRESS:Jacksonville, FL

GPS Coordinates: N 30° 19' 55.862', W 81° 39' 20.343'

Show Dates and Hours:
• Wednesday, April 09, 2014
• Thursday, April 10, 2014
• Friday, April 11, 2014
• Saturday, April 12, 2014

Cattle Raisers Convention & Expo

ADDRESS:San Antonio, TX

GPS Coordinates: N 29° 25' 26.839', W 98° 29' 37.061'

Show Dates and Hours:
• Friday, April 04, 2014
• Saturday, April 05, 2014
• Sunday, April 06, 2014

Southern Plains Farm Show

ADDRESS: Oklahoma City, OK, USA

GPS Coordinates: N 35° 28' 3.22", W 97° 30' 59.14"

Show Dates and Hours:
• Thursday, April 03, 2014
• Friday, April 04, 2014
• Saturday, April 05, 2014

California Antique Farm Equipment Show

ADDRESS:Tulare, CA

GPS Coordinates: N 36° 12' 27.824', W 119° 20' 50.416'

Show Dates and Hours:
• Friday, April 25, 2014
• Saturday, April 26, 2014
• Sunday, April 27, 2014

World Pork Expo

ADDRESS: Des Moines, IA, USA

GPS Coordinates: N 43° 44' 53.24", W 76° 8' 50.73"

Show Dates and Hours:
• Wednesday, June 04, 2014
• Thursday, June 05, 2014
• Friday, June 06, 2014

3i Show

ADDRESS:P0 Box 1382 1700 E. Wyatt Earp Blvd Dodge City, KS 67801

GPS Coordinates: N 37° 45' 7.898', W 99° 59' 47.805'

Show Dates and Hours:
• Thursday, July 10, 2014
• Friday, July 11, 2014
• Saturday, July 12, 2014

Four State Farm Show

ADDRESS:Pittsburg, KS

GPS Coordinates: N 37° 24' 39.182", W 94° 42' 17.856"

Show Dates and Hours:
• Friday, July 18, 2014
• Saturday, July 19, 2014
• Sunday, July 20, 2014

Empire Farm Days

ADDRESS:Seneca Falls, NY

GPS Coordinates: N 42° 54' 38.239", W 76° 47' 47.837"

Show Dates and Hours:
• Tuesday, Aug 05, 2014
• Wednesday, Aug 06, 2014
• Thursday, Aug 07, 2014

Ag Progress Days

ADDRESS: State College, PA

GPS Coordinates: N 40° 47' 36.222', W 77° 51' 36.004'

Show Dates and Hours:
• Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014
• Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014
• Thursday, Aug 14, 2014

Wisconsin Farm Technology Days

ADDRESS:Plover, WI

GPS Coordinates: N 44° 27' 22.89'', W 89° 32' 38.42''

Show Dates and Hours:
•Tuesday,Aug 12,2014
•Wednesday,Aug 13,2014
•Thursday,Aug 14,2014

Dakotafest

ADDRESS:Mitchell, SD

GPS Coordinates: N 43° 42' 33.942', W 98° 1' 47.277'

Show Dates and Hours:
• Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014
• Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014
• Thursday, Aug 21, 2014

The Big E

ADDRESS:West Springfield, MA

GPS Coordinates: N 42° 6' 25.34'', W 72° 37' 13.32''

Show Dates and Hours:
•Sep 13-29,2014

Farm Science Review

ADDRESS:Kansas City, MO

GPS Coordinates: N 39° 53' 11.217", W 83° 26' 53.71"

Show Dates and Hours:
• Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014
• Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014
• Thursday, Sep 18, 2014

Heart of America Farm Show

ADDRESS:Hwy 75, South of Tulsa,OK,USA

GPS Coordinates: N 40° 53' 29.444", W 95° 54' 40.679"

Show Dates and Hours:
•Thursday, September 18,2014: 9 a.m.-5 p.m
•Friday, September 19,2014: 9 a.m.-5 p.m
•Saturday, September 20,2014: 9 a.m.-5 p.m

World Beef Expo

ADDRESS: Milwaukee, WI, USA

GPS Coordinates: N 43° 2' 20.05", W 87° 54' 23.3"

Show Dates and Hours:
• Saturday, Sep 27, 2014
• Sunday, Sep 28, 2014
• Monday, Sep 29, 2014