Bookmark this page Tue, Nov 24, 2015
Browse by subject:


Anticipation Grows Over 2013 First WASDE Report Release (Jan 09, 2013)

Anticipation Grows Over 2013 First WASDE Report Release

Most Crucial WASDE Report of the Year Scheduled for Release [Friday, Jan. 11]

By ,

One of the most important World Agricultural Supply and Demand Estimates (WASDE) reports to be released by the U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) of 2013 is scheduled to be for this Friday January 11, 2013 at noon Eastern  and 11:00 a.m. Central not 8:30 a.m. Eastern or 7:30 a.m. Central.

This report is considered one of the most important reports that will be released this year, as it will provide a final overview of the 2012 crop. The WASDE reports can be catalysis for price reversal. Time to mark your calendars to see what the most watched WASDE report will reveal!

I would like to have the WASDE report schedule
Posted by Frank Burns on 4/12/2013 7:38:17 AM
Name: * 
Email: * 
Your email address will not be published
Comments: * 
Enter the code shown above:
Sponsored Links: Highest Yielding Soybeans,PigCHAMP Grow-Finish,Ileitis Research, Precision Agriculture, Swine Reproduction Software,