Home   News

FEMA Supplier Board of Governors Elects New Leadership

The Supplier Board of Governors of the Farm Equipment Manufacturers Association (FEMA) elected new leadership during the Supply Summit in Little Rock, Ark.

The board oversees the FEMA's Supplier Associate Members, which comprise approximately 300 companies supplying raw goods, component parts and services to farm equipment manufacturers.

Mary Sutton, president of Muir Omni Graphics, was elected to a 1-year term as chair of the board. Also elected to officer roles were Chris Smith with Comer Industries as vice chair, Steve Ford of CBS Global as board secretary, and Alex Mussa from SNA Manufacturing, LLC, as treasurer.

Sutton succeeds John Brown of Myers Spring Company as chair. Brown will continue his service on the board of governors. Also continuing to serve will be Dalton Carr with Superior Gearbox, JC Hatton with Metal Parts and Equipment, Joe Sampson with Osmundson Manufacturing Company, and Marc Adams with GBGI, Inc.

Source : Farm Equipment

Trending Video

Seeding in 60s

Video: Seeding in 60s

Just a couple quick shots from the field this wedk folks! Stay safe out there!