Home   News

Manitoba Beef Producers Names New President

Manitoba Beef Producers announced its new executive this week at the organization's 41st Annual General Meeting.
Dianne Riding (District 9) was named President, replacing Tom Teichroeb who had reached his term limit.
Tyler Fulton (District 7) is First Vice President, while Mike Duguid (District 10) was named Second Vice President.
Peter Penner (District 3) is Treasurer and Nancy Howatt (District 2) is Secretary.
Click here to see more...