Home   News

SaskBarley Welcomes New Directors

The Saskatchewan Barley Development Commission will welcome three new directors in the new year.
Joining the Sask Barley board in 2020 will be incumbent Keith Rueve of Muenster, and newcomers Glenn Wright of Vanscoy  and Matt Enns of Rosthern.
The three will join current board members Chair Jason Skotheim, Vice-Chair Brent Johnson and Allen Kuhlmann.
The new directors will begin their term following the Sask Barley AGM in Saskatoon in January.
Click here to see more...

Trending Video

OLEP Overview: The Protocol

Video: OLEP Overview: The Protocol

This video provides a brief overview of the Protocol for Agreements for Minority-Language Education and Second-Language Instruction – the foundation of Official Languages in Education Programs (OLEP).