Home   News

Sask Pulse Board Of Director Election Finalized

Six candidates were running for the three board positions with Sask Pulse.
The successful candidates taking a board seat include Corey Loessin of Radisson, Winston Van Staveren of Creelman
and Terry Youzwa of Nipawin.
Over 3200 votes were cast in this year's election, with nearly all votes coming in on the online voting platform.
The new Director terms will begin following SPG's 2021 Virtual AGM on January 12th.
Chuck Penner and Marlene Boersch will give the pulse market outlook from 3 to 4 pm with the AGM starting at 4 pm.
Click here to see more...

Trending Video

Al's Forecast

Video: Al's Forecast

Al Dutcher gives us a look at the weather for the week ahead. • Become a show sponsor: